I need tea

24 Oct

Maybe it’s a good think that I don’t sew as a business. The Halloween costumes this year are starting to feel like work. Part of me likes being locked away I my tower sewing, but the other part really wants to go downstairs (where Andrew is sitting on his computer) and watch TV on the couch while crocheting, or even JUST watch TV. Of course, I would be able to take more breaks if I hadn’t procrastinated for so long or if I would just do SIMPLE and “good enough”.

20131024-231127.jpg

Leave a Reply

